Call us Today! (860) 623-3916

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Maggie Flynn

November 14, 2018

Such a friendly staff! Made my experience memorable and easy. I will definitely be back and rely on Swedes for all my jewelry going forward.

Mark Caruso

February 3, 2018

When it comes to buying jewelry, Swede's is the place to be. Its convenient location accompanied by affordable prices and a well trained staff, makes going to Swede's a satisfying experience. Whether it be a holiday or a birthday, I know I can count on Swede's to have what I'm looking for. Their selection of Pandora charms is so vast I was even able to find a beautiful promise ring for my girlfriend. The best part was seeing how happy she was after opening it. I highly recommend Swede's Jewelers to all customers and it is without question that I will return there for my next ring purchase!

Evan Nikky

April 27, 2018

I had great experience purchasing my engagement ring and wedding bands for my wife at Swede’s. She gets compliments on her beautiful ring all the time and I am so proud of it. Thank you Rob for your custom work and everyone else at Swede’s for the excellent customer service.

Joni Brennan

March 26, 2018

I had to have my rings resized, and Stanley did a beautiful job in a timely manner. When I got the rings back they looked brand new! The Swede family and their employees are simply the best in knowledge, quality, customer service. Would not shop for jewelry anywhere else.

Esha Zen

October 6, 2017

I recently asked them to repair a piece of jewelry. They did so promptly and professionally. They also stated anytime I wanted to have it cleaned they would gladly do it even while I grocery shop next door. I found their kindness and patience exemplary. I drove to this store which is out of my way because of the excellent service reviews and was not disappointed.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ali Landi

August 14, 2018

A big thank you to Annette who helped my husband and I find the perfect wedding band. She was so helpful and made our experience easy and enjoyable!

Nicole Baker

April 27, 2018

Writing this for my husband: I had great experience purchasing my engagement ring and wedding bands for my wife at Swede's. She gets compliments on her beautiful ring all the time and I am so proud of it. Thank you Rob for your custom work and everyone else at Swede's for the excellent customer service.

Andrew Gavello

June 17, 2017

A big thank you to the Swede's. A year ago they helped me with my grandmothers engagement ring so that I could pass it on to my Fiancé. Today we came all the way from North Carolina to pick out our wedding bands. Everything from the diamonds to the fit! Couldn't ask for anything better!

Cindy Colangione

May 19, 2017

Swede's made my engagement ring possible, and they are fantastic at fixing jewelry. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Caz Lumpkin

April 24, 2017

Great quality, customer service and integrity! Thank you!

Ellen Andrusko

March 22, 2017

My fiancé went in with what he had in mind for my engagement ring but no idea how to make it happen, and they helped him pick a wonderful stone and setting - they did not stop looking until the perfect stone came along! My family has shopped here for years and I'm thankful my engagement ring was bought here because of the great customer service. I went in the other day to ask about care of my ring since I work in a hospital, and they gave me a lot of information and a free cleaner. Wonderful business to have in town!

Debbie True Dixon

December 1, 2016

Thank you for the wonderful evening spent with great friends - and for the goodies, treats and laughs. I look forward to this event every year.

Pattie Cyr-Pearce

November 29, 2016

Judy Paleski

November 3, 2016

My favorite jeweler, I won't go anywhere else. Best price, friendly, no pressure shopping, excellent inventory and they make you feel part of the family. Never had any issues

Matt DeBella

September 20, 2016

Out of all the well known jeweler's Swede's was right establishment for the task at hand. I had a piece of fine Italian Lire the old currency before Italy changed over to the Euro that was made into a medallion. The initial telephone call led me to speak to Robert Swede the jeweler himself. They have been in business since 1946, which only instills value. Everyone that works & runs the Jewelry store has really exceeded my expectations with class & efficiency. A 5 star landmark that beats out "the big names."

Lauren Ann

August 29, 2016

Swede's is the best!! I am in love with my engagement ring Rob helped my fiancé pick out and equally in love with my wedding band Rob had made to fit perfectly with my engagement ring! I also recently had another ring (bought elsewhere) resized and it came out great! Thank you for such great customer service!!

Nicholas Petrillo

June 26, 2016

This is Nick Petrillo, I now live in Winter Springs Florida. I used to live in Enfield CT. I have done a lot of business with this store and always been satisfied.

Stephanie Sumwalt

November 7, 2015

My fiancé purchased my engagement ring here and I absolutely love it. We went back to have it resized and everyone is so friendly! We can't wait to pick out our wedding bands!

Bianca Cartsounis Cheney

July 9, 2015

Ellen Dubuc Zebora

July 6, 2015

My fiancé and I just got engaged. Rob (and everyone at Swedes) was professional and friendly when we purchased our ring. We needed the ring in a short amount of time, and they worked with us. I highly recommend Swede's....we will be back for sure!

Sam Pleva

March 2, 2015

Lynne Tracy-Thim

February 13, 2015

Carey Reece

January 10, 2015

Jill Minnocci

December 24, 2014

One of the friendliest jewelers around. Always very pleasant when I go in

Pamela Slipski

December 12, 2014

Chris O'Connell Pizzale

December 8, 2014

Wonderful store!!!Only jewelry store my husband and I go to.

Michael Blanchette

November 23, 2014

LOADING...